Nigeria Arise

Ace guitarist, Segunfunmi and his friends have released a single that is prophetic and appropriate for this time in our beloved country. Listen to Nigeria arise here.

The track features vocals from Tsway (Rap), Mela, TosinBee, KunleKenny, Moz, Odunayo Aboderin, Aanu, and Abigail Bassey. Segunfunmi the composer of the song, plays the guitar on the track. It was mixed by PsalmJazzy and produced by Dr. George Ade-Alao.

We believe that Nigeria will rise again. Be blessed as you sing along and declare light over Nigeria!